About us

We're a simple church.
It all comes down to loving God and loving people. If we can do that well, everything else will fall into place.

We're on mission to bring the heart of God to everyone, everywhere, and help them experience the fullness of life. Your life has purpose, and God has a plan for you. He has a story that He's inviting you into. We're all on a journey, and we can all take a next step. No matter if your next step is baptism, inviting a friend, giving, or joining a group or serve team, you have a place here. You don't have to believe to belong, but we want you to know – you matter, we care, and Jesus loves you. Welcome to Victory Church.

Our Pastor

IMG_8308

Pastor Donny Karpinen

Lead Pastor

Pastor Donny is a visionary leader, song writer, musician, content creator, and thoughtful communicator. He is most proud to be a husband to his middle-school-sweetheart Brittany, and has two beautiful daughters, Jensen and Rowan. He was just six years old when his parents founded Victory Church. Growing up, he led worship in the youth group and then traveled the country for many years with a band called Cadence. In 2017, Pastor Donny felt very clearly a call to love and serve Victory Church with his life. Love for God, his family, and his church keep him filled with joy and hope for every day.

Church Staff

Don Karpinen

Founding Pastor
don@victory.org

Donny Karpinen

Lead Pastor
For inquiries and scheduling, click here.

Dave Shaffer

Family & Children Pastor
david@victory.org

Eli Parris

Student Pastor
eli@victory.org

Jamie Jacob

Worship Pastor
jamie@victory.org

Modesto & Joyce Cedano

Spanish Pastors – Iglesia Victoria
modesto@victory.org

Josh Dailey

Director of Operations
josh@victory.org

Cathy Karpinen

Director of Prayer & Partnerships
cathy@victory.org

Gina Haglund

Office Administrator
gina@victory.org

Gerard Touzard

Production Director
gerard@victory.org

Cary Dailey

Connections Coordinator
cary@victory.org

Daniel Ferguson

Assistant to Lead Pastor
daniel@victory.org

Jesse Stallings

Animation & Content Editor
jesse@victory.org

Morgen Zeller

Digital Content Coordinator
morgen@victory.org

The Church
3499 NW 2nd Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Sunday Service Times
In-person services & online at victory.org, Facebook, & YouTube
9 AM, 10:30 AM, & 12 PM

Spanish Service
Sundays at 2nd Ave at 5 PM

FOLLOW US