Our team

Church Staff

Don Karpinen

Founding Pastor
don@victory.org

Donny Karpinen

Lead Pastor
For inquiries and scheduling, click here.

Dave Shaffer

Family & Children Pastor
david@victory.org

Eli Parris

Deerfield Beach Location & Student Pastor
eli@victory.org

Jamie Jacob

Worship Pastor
jamie@victory.org

Modesto & Joyce Cedano

Spanish Pastors – Iglesia Victoria
modesto@victory.org

Josh Dailey

Director of Operations
josh@victory.org

Cathy Karpinen

Director of Prayer & Partnerships
cathy@victory.org

Gina Haglund

Office Administrator
gina@victory.org

Gerard Touzard

Production Director
gerard@victory.org

Cary Dailey

Connections Coordinator
cary@victory.org

Adam Morris

Communications Director
adam@victory.org

Jesse Stallings

Animation & Content Editor
jesse@victory.org

Morgen Zeller

Digital Content Coordinator
morgen@victory.org

Victor Ruiz

Facilities Manager
victor@victory.org

Christie Cajina
Administrative Assistant to Lead Pastor

christie@victory.org

Robby karpinen
Student Ministries/Production Associate

robby@victory.org

Boca Location
3499 NW 2nd Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Deerfield Location | Launching Feb. 6, 2022
3984 W Hillsboro Blvd. Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Sunday Service Times
In-person services & online at victory.org, Facebook, & YouTube
9 AM, 10:30 AM, & 12 PM

Spanish Service
Sundays at 2nd Ave at 5 PM

FOLLOW US